Institutes and coordinators

Organisation by

Prof. Almut Nebel

Professor and work group leader Longevity at IKMB

Scientific coordination Medical Life Sciences


Edna Hütten

Coordination and organisation Medical Life Sciences


Programme Director Medical Life Sciences

Prof. Stefan Schreiber

Director Medical Department I

Board of Directors IKMB


Institutes and curriculum topics